Join the mailing list
Міжнародний благодійний фонд “Добробут громад”
(МБФ “Добробут громад”)
International Charitable Fund COMMUNITY WELLBEING
(ICF COMMUNITY WELLBEING)

Our Team

Віктор Терес

Viktor Teres

Chair of the Board

Viktor.Teres@cw.org.ua

 

Олександр Гудима

Oleksandr Gudyma

Сhief consultant

Oleksandr.Gudyma@cw.org.ua

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Андрій Галяс

Andrii Halias

Chief consultant, Strawberry Cooperatives Development project

Andrii.Halias@cw.org.ua

 

 

 

 

Йосип Книжицький

Yosyp Knyzhytskyi

Consultant, Strawberry Cooperatives Development project

Yosyp.Knyzhytsky@cw.org.ua

 

 

 

 

 

Oksana Kuzmenko

Chief Accountant

Oksana.Kuzmenko@cw.org.ua

 

 

 

 

Марина Мурга

Мaryna Murga

Accounting consultant

Maryna.Murga@cw.org.ua

 

 

 

 

 

USAID Project Regional Consultants

  • Oleh Butenko,  Regional consultant on family farms in Poltava Oblast

  • Serhii Lasitsyn,  Regional consultant on family farms in Mykolaiv and Odesa Oblasts

  • Stanislav Shostak, Regional consultant on family farms in Zaporizhzhia Oblast