Join the mailing list
Міжнародний благодійний фонд “Добробут громад”
(МБФ “Добробут громад”)
International Charitable Fund COMMUNITY WELLBEING
(ICF COMMUNITY WELLBEING)

Our Team

Viktor Teres


Chair of the Board


Viktor.Teres@cw.org.ua


Oleksandr Gudyma


Сhief consultant


Oleksandr.Gudyma@cw.org.ua

Andrii Halias


Chief consultant, Strawberry Cooperatives Development project


Andrii.Halias@cw.org.ua

Yosyp Knyzhytskyi


Consultant, Strawberry Cooperatives Development project


Yosyp.Knyzhytsky@cw.org.ua

Oksana Kuzmenko


Chief Accountant


Oksana.Kuzmenko@cw.org.ua

Мaryna Murga


Accounting consultant


Maryna.Murga@cw.org.ua

 

PARTNER OF THE DIRECTION:

"PR, fundraising, branding and development of tourist destinations"

 

Valeria Bondarenko



Expert on creative management, PR,

branding of territories, networking and fundraising.

Member of the Union of Journalists of Ukraine.

Director and founder of Slavuta Creative Association

* "Slavuta" is a creative association of media representatives, experts on regional development, branding, creative and project management. The main task of "Slavuta" is to create a positive image of Ukraine and its regions and increase the institutional capacity of Ukrainian communities in order to attract resources for their development, in order to increase the investment and tourist attractiveness of the state.

 

ICF COMMUNITY WELLBEING Regional Consultants:

Oleh Butenko,  Regional consultant on family farms in Poltava Oblast

Serhii Lasitsyn,  Regional consultant on family farms in Mykolaiv and Odesa Oblasts

Stanislav Shostak, Regional consultant on family farms in Zaporizhzhia Oblast